Cape Town Take 5

So, I’m finally getting around to finishing my Cape Town trip blog posts.  This is the last day in Cape Town.

The next day, our last day in Cape Town, we headed down to Hermanus and Gansbaai to see the whales.  And boy did we see them.  Different ones were putting on a show for us, especially out in Gansbaai.  Such a great way to spend our last day in Cape Town.

blowhole

breech

tale

whales

Friday morning, I said a tearful goodbye to my Mom and headed to the airport to catch my flight back to Bloem and drive back to Lesotho.  She caught a later flight to Spain.

I thoroughly enjoyed my time in Cape Town and I miss my Mom very much!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Lesotho Times

...to teach all nations

My Walk in Obedience

striving for obedience

My Walk in Obedience

An African Adventure...

My Walk in Obedience

Our Beautiful Mission

My Walk in Obedience

Beautiful::Africa

Loving the Fatherless is Beautiful

