Rugby

A couple weeks ago I went to my first rugby game in Bloemfontein.  It was pretty fun.  I enjoyed the game, a lot of action.

A whole group of the volunteers from BG went.  We tried to take a selfie but had problems getting everyone in the shot, so here are two of them.

SAM_5372

SAM_5373We had a great view.

SAM_5375

The Sharks

SAM_5376were visiting the home team, the Cheetahs.

SAM_5377

I’m not fully versed on the terminology of the game, but here’s some pictures of play.

SAM_5378

SAM_5386

SAM_5385

SAM_5379The game ended in a tie.

SAM_5388

And the teams shook hands.

SAM_5389

 

 

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Lesotho Times

...to teach all nations

My Walk in Obedience

striving for obedience

My Walk in Obedience

An African Adventure...

My Walk in Obedience

Our Beautiful Mission

My Walk in Obedience

Beautiful::Africa

Loving the Fatherless is Beautiful

